Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Overall: 0-0 • SEC: 0-0 • Home: 0-0 • Away: 0-0 • Neutral: 0-0

2014 WOMEN'S TENNIS FALL SCHEDULE
Date Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Coverage
Milwaukee Tennis Classic
Friday, Sept. 12 Milwaukee Tennis Classic Milwaukee, Wis. All Day Recap
Saturday, Sept. 13 Milwaukee Tennis Classic Milwaukee, Wis. All Day Recap
Sunday, Sept. 14 Milwaukee Tennis Classic Milwaukee, Wis. All Day Recap
Furman Fall Classic
Friday, Sept. 26 Furman Fall Classic Greenville, S.C. All Day Recap
Saturday, Sept. 27 Furman Fall Classic Greenville, S.C. All Day Recap
Sunday, Sept. 28 Furman Fall Classic Greenville, S.C. All Day Recap
Princeton Invitational
Friday, Oct. 3 Princeton Invitational Princeton, N.J. All Day Recap
Saturday, Oct. 4 Princeton Invitational Princeton, N.J. All Day Recap
Sunday, Oct. 5 Princeton Invitational Princeton, N.J. All Day Recap
UVa Fall Invite
Friday, Oct. 10 UVa Fall Invite Charlottesville, Va. All Day Recap
Saturday, Oct. 11 UVa Fall Invite Charlottesville, Va. All Day Recap
Sunday, Oct. 12 UVa Fall Invite Charlottesville, Va. All Day Recap
USTA/ITA Carolina Regional Championships
Thursday, Oct. 16 USTA/ITA Carolina Regional Championships Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day Recap
Friday, Oct. 17 USTA/ITA Carolina Regional Championships Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day Recap
Saturday, Oct. 18 USTA/ITA Carolina Regional Championships Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day Recap
Sunday, Oct. 19 USTA/ITA Carolina Regional Championships Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day Recap
Monday, Oct. 20 USTA/ITA Carolina Regional Championships Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day Recap
Brown Classic
Friday, Nov. 7 Brown Classic Providence, R.I. All Day Recap
Saturday, Nov. 8 Brown Classic Providence, R.I. All Day Recap
Sunday, Nov. 9 Brown Classic Providence, R.I. All Day Recap
Kitty Harrison Invitational
Friday, Nov. 7 Kitty Harrison Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day Recap
Saturday, Nov. 8 Kitty Harrison Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day Recap
Sunday, Nov. 9 Kitty Harrison Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day Recap