2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 08/29/03 Clemson Clemson, S.C.L, 1-0 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Tue 09/02/03 Furman Columbia, S.C.L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/05/03 Charleston Southern Columbia, S.C.W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/07/03 Dartmouth Columbia, S.C.W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/12/03 Texas A&M College Station, TexasL, 2-1 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/14/03 Houston Houston, TexasT, 1-1 (2OT)
Recap | Box Score
Wed 09/17/03 Davidson Columbia, S.C.W, 4-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/21/03 North Carolina State Columbia, S.C.W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Wed 09/24/03 Wofford Spartanburg, S.C.W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/26/03 Georgia Southern Athens, Ga.W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/28/03 Liberty Athens, Ga.W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/03/03 Auburn Columbia, S.C.T, 0-0 (2OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/05/03 Alabama Columbia, S.C.W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/10/03 Georgia Athens, Ga.L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/12/03 Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn.L, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/17/03 Vanderbilt Columbia, S.C.L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/19/03 Kentucky Columbia, S.C.W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/24/03 Mississippi University, Miss.T, 0-0 (2OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/26/03 Mississippi St Starkville, Miss.W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/01/03 Florida Gainsville, FlaL, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Thu 11/06/03 Tennessee (SEC Tournament) Orange Beach, Ala.L, 1-0
Recap | Livestats