Skip to main content Skip to footer

Equestrian

Start Time Changed for Texas A&M Meet on Nov. 16
Freshman Kelsey Urban is 1-1 in Horsemanship for the Gamecocks.

Nov. 7, 2012

COLUMBIA, S.C. - South Carolina's meet at Texas A&M, scheduled for Nov. 16 at the Brazos Valley Expo Complex, will begin at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CST) instead of Noon ET (11 a.m. CST).

The Nov. 16 meet will be South Carolina's first regular season meet against the Aggies since the 2010-2011 season. It will also be Texas A&M's first SEC home meet.

The Gamecocks are currently 3-0 this season, including a 2-0 mark in Southeastern Conference play.


 

 

 

Gamecock Videos

  • Shop Now

Gamecock Features

Facilities
SEC Champions
Hosting 2018 SEC
20 Years of Boo Major
Spa Day for Retired Horses
Verizon IMG College Colonial Life Coca Cola University of South Carolian SEC