2014-15 TV SHOW AIR DATES

THE STEVE SPURRIER SHOW
Day Date Time Network Online Archive
Sunday August 24 11:30 a.m./6:30 p.m. SportSouth Gamecock All-Access
Sunday August 31 11:30 a.m./6:30 p.m. SportSouth Gamecock All-Access
Sunday September 7 11:30 a.m./6:30 p.m. SportSouth Gamecock All-Access
Sunday September 14 11:30 a.m./6:30 p.m. SportSouth Gamecock All-Access
Sunday September 21 11:30 a.m./6:30 p.m. SportSouth Gamecock All-Access
Sunday September 28 11:30 a.m./6:30 p.m. SportSouth Gamecock All-Access
Sunday October 5 11:30 a.m./6:30 p.m. SportSouth Gamecock All-Access
Sunday October 19 11:30 a.m./6:30 p.m. SportSouth Gamecock All-Access
Sunday October 26 11:30 a.m./6:30 p.m. SportSouth Gamecock All-Access
Sunday November 2 11:30 a.m./6:30 p.m. SportSouth Gamecock All-Access
Sunday November 16 11:30 a.m./6:30 p.m. SportSouth Gamecock All-Access
Sunday November 23 11:30 a.m./6:30 p.m. SportSouth Gamecock All-Access
Sunday November 30 11:30 a.m./6:30 p.m. SportSouth Gamecock All-Access

THE FRANK MARTIN SHOW
Day Date Time Network Online Archive
Sunday December 7 11:30 a.m. SportSouth Gamecock All-Access
Sunday December 21 11:30 a.m. SportSouth Gamecock All-Access
Sunday January 4 11:30 a.m. SportSouth Gamecock All-Access
Sunday January 11 11:30 a.m. SportSouth Gamecock All-Access
Sunday January 18 11:30 a.m. SportSouth Gamecock All-Access
Sunday January 25 11:30 a.m. SportSouth Gamecock All-Access
Sunday February 8 11:30 a.m. SportSouth Gamecock All-Access
Sunday February 15 11:30 a.m. SportSouth Gamecock All-Access
Sunday February 22 11:30 a.m. SportSouth Gamecock All-Access
Sunday March 1 11:30 a.m. SportSouth Gamecock All-Access
Sunday March 8 11:30 a.m. SportSouth Gamecock All-Access

THE DAWN STALEY SHOW
Day Date Time Network Online Archive
Sunday January 25 10:30 a.m. SportSouth Gamecock All-Access
Sunday February 1 10:30 a.m. SportSouth Gamecock All-Access
Sunday February 8 10:30 a.m. SportSouth Gamecock All-Access
Sunday February 15 10:30 a.m. SportSouth Gamecock All-Access
Sunday February 22 10:30 a.m. SportSouth Gamecock All-Access
Sunday March 1 10:30 a.m. SportSouth Gamecock All-Access

Archives

>> 2013-14 Shows