2016-17 CAROLINA CALLS SCHEDULES

Call into the Academy Sports + Outdoors Hotline

The weekly Carolina Calls show will air from 7-8 p.m. on the flagship station of the Gamecocks, WNKT-FM (107.5 FM), and over the Internet at GamecocksOnline.com. The show takes place each week at Wild Wing Café, located at 729 Lady Street in the Vista. Wild Wing Café, which is South Carolina's home for the best wings south of Buffalo, has 12 locations in the Palmetto State. Visit WildWingCafe.com for more information.

CAROLINA CALLS
Date Coach Time Listen Online
Wednesday, August 24 Will Muschamp 7 p.m. Gamecock All-Access
Tuesday, August 30 Will Muschamp 7 p.m. Gamecock All-Access
Thursday, September 8 Will Muschamp 7 p.m. Gamecock All-Access
Thursday, September 15 Will Muschamp 7 p.m. Gamecock All-Access
Thursday, September 22 Will Muschamp 7 p.m. Gamecock All-Access
Thursday, September 29 Will Muschamp 7 p.m. Gamecock All-Access
Thursday, October 6 Will Muschamp 7 p.m. Gamecock All-Access
Thursday, October 20 Will Muschamp 7 p.m. Gamecock All-Access
Thursday, October 27 Will Muschamp 7 p.m. Gamecock All-Access
Thursday, November 3 Will Muschamp 7 p.m. Gamecock All-Access
Thursday, November 10 Will Muschamp 7 p.m. Gamecock All-Access
Thursday, November 17 Will Muschamp 7 p.m. Gamecock All-Access
Tuesday, November 22 Will Muschamp 7 p.m. Gamecock All-Access
Wednesday, November 30 Frank Martin 7 p.m. Gamecock All-Access
Thursday, December 8 Frank Martin 7 p.m. Gamecock All-Access
Wednesday, December 14 Frank Martin 7 p.m. Gamecock All-Access
Thursday, December 22 Frank Martin 7 p.m. Gamecock All-Access
Thursday, December 29 Frank Martin 7 p.m. Gamecock All-Access
Thursday, January 5 Frank Martin 7 p.m. Gamecock All-Access
Thursday, January 12 Frank Martin 7 p.m. Gamecock All-Access
Thursday, January 19 Frank Martin 7 p.m. Gamecock All-Access
Wednesday, January 25 Frank Martin 7 p.m. Gamecock All-Access
Tuesday, January 31 Dawn Staley 7 p.m. Gamecock All-Access
Wednesday, February 8 Frank Martin 7 p.m. Gamecock All-Access
Thursday, February 16 Frank Martin 7 p.m. Gamecock All-Access
Thursday, February 23 Frank Martin 7 p.m. Gamecock All-Access
Thursday, March 2 Frank Martin 7 p.m. Gamecock All-Access
Tuesday, March 7 Dawn Staley 7 p.m. Gamecock All-Access