Skip to main content Skip to footer

Men's Soccer

Conference USA Announces Commissioner's Academic Honor Roll

April 11, 2013

DALLAS, Texas - Twenty-five South Carolina men's soccer players have earned recognition from Conference USA for their outstanding academic performances for the 2012-13 school year, the league office announced today. Student-athletes named to the Commissioner's Honor Roll maintain a cumulative grade point average of 3.0 or better.

Below is the complete list of South Carolina's honorees:

Stephen Anderson
Ryan Arambula
Robert Beebe
Danny Cates
Jason Chapman
Snoopy Davidson
Chris Duzan
Wesley Eads
Ryan Freiburger
Trevor Hubbard
Mahamoudou Kaba
Niklas Kivinen
Asa Kryst
Devin L'Amoreaux
Alex Long
Mike Mangotic
Eric Martinez
Will McGinnis
J.P. Rafferty
Kevin Stam
Connor Steele
Jeffrey Torda
Dan Traxler
Braeden Troyer
Hunter Wyer



Gamecock Videos

  • Shop Now

Gamecock Features

b a
Verizon IMG College Colonial Life Coca Cola University of South Carolian SEC