FUTURE FOOTBALL SCHEDULES

2017 SCHEDULE
Day Date Opponent Location
Saturday September 2 NC State Charlotte, N.C.
Saturday September 9 Missouri Columbia, Mo.
Saturday September 16 Kentucky Columbia, S.C.
Saturday September 23 Louisiana Tech Columbia, S.C.
Saturday September 30 Texas A&M College Station, Texas
Saturday October 7 Arkansas Columbia, S.C.
Saturday October 14 Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn.
Saturday October 28 Vanderbilt Columbia, S.C.
Saturday November 4 Georgia Athens, Ga.
Saturday November 11 Florida Columbia, S.C.
Saturday November 18 Wofford Columbia, S.C.
Saturday November 25 Clemson Columbia, S.C.