Skip to main content Skip to footer

Baseball

Baseball's Regular-Season Finale to be Televised on SEC Network
May 8, 2018


CHARLOTTE, N.C. -- The Southeastern Conference and SEC Network made its wildcard picks for the final weekend of the regular season and South Carolina's game at Texas A&M, scheduled for Saturday, May 19 at 3 p.m. EDT (2 p.m. CDT) will be televised on SEC Network, it was announced this morning.

Gamecock fans will be able to follow all seven games on Thursday night (May 17) as part of SEC Bases Loaded on SEC Network, beginning at 7 p.m. South Carolina plays Texas A&M that night at 7:30 p.m. EDT (6:30 p.m. CDT).

All three games of the Texas A&M series can be streamed on SEC Network Plus.

TELEVISION SCHEDULE FOR MAY 17-19
Thursday, May 17 -- SEC Bases Loaded, 7 p.m. (SEC Network)
Thursday, May 17 -- LSU at Auburn, 7 p.m. (ESPNU)
Friday, May 18 -- LSU at Auburn, 7 p.m. (SEC Network)
Friday, May 18 -- Florida at Mississippi State, 7 p.m. (ESPNU)
Saturday, May 19 -- Arkansas at Georgia, 12 p.m. (SEC Network)
Saturday, May 19 -- South Carolina at Texas A&M, 3 p.m. (SEC Network)
Saturday, May 19 -- Florida at Mississippi State, 4:30 p.m. (ESPNU)

 

 

 

Gamecock Videos

  • Shop Now

Gamecock Features

b a
Verizon IMG College Colonial Life Coca Cola University of South Carolian SEC