DODIE ANDERSON ACADEMIC ENRICHMENT SERVICES

Maria Hickman Pierre Banks Karen Burnette Al Daniel
Maria Hickman Pierre Banks Karen Burnette Al Daniel
       
Katie Ethridge Melissa Ethridge Jessica Gibson Rosalind Isaac
Katie Ethridge Melissa Ethridge Jessica Gibson Ros Isaac
       
Niesha Love Jewel May Nicholas Mazur Erica Nelson
Niesha Love Jewel May Nicholas Mazur Erica N. Nelson
       
Monica Pope Toni Rabon Rochelle Robinson Xavier Shannon
Monica Pope Toni Rabon Rochelle Robinson Xavier Shannon
       
  Vickie Simpkins Bridgett Tabor  
  Vickie Simpkins Bridgett Tabor  

DODIE ANDERSON ACADEMIC ENRICHMENT CENTER STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Position Phone E-mail
Maria Hickman Senior Associate Athletics Director/Academics and Student Development (803) 777-6321 mhickman@sc.edu
Pierre Banks Assistant Director of Academics (Football) (803) 777-5126 pbanks@mailbox.sc.edu
Karen Burnette Learning Specialist (803) 777-0760 moedek@mailbox.sc.edu
Al Daniel Coordinator of Student-Athlete Development (M. Track & Field, M. Golf) (803) 777-8065 alfredd@sc.edu
Katie Ethridge Associate Director of Academics (Baseball, M/W Swimming & Diving, W. Tennis) (803) 777-0319 ethridmk@mailbox.sc.edu
Melissa Ethridge Learning Specialist & Tutor Coordinator (803) 777-9228 methridg@mailbox.sc.edu
Jessica Gibson Assistant Director of Academics/Director of Enrichment Services (803) 777-1424 jmgibson@mailbox.sc.edu
Ros Isaac Administrative Assistant/Payroll Coordinator (803) 777-8521 risaac@mailbox.sc.edu
Neisha Love Learning Specialist/Mentor Coordinator (803) 777-5495 lovenie@mailbox.sc.edu
Jewel May Academic Advisor
Nicholas Mazur Learning Specialist (803) 777-7107 nmazur@mailbox.sc.edu
Erica N. Nelson Director of Life Skills & Community Outreach (803) 777-9913 enelson@mailbox.sc.edu
Monica Pope Academic Advisor (Football) (803) 777-1089 popemi@mailbox.sc.edu
Toni Rabon Information Resources Coordinator/AMP Coordinator (803) 777-9906 rabonta@mailbox.sc.edu
Rochelle Robinson Associate Director of Academics (M. Basketball, M. Tennis, W. Golf) (803) 777-8704 rrobinso@mailbox.sc.edu
Xavier Shannon Academic Advisor (Cross Country/W. Track & Field, W. Basketball) (803) 777-5298 xaviers@mailbox.sc.edu
Vickie Simpkins Enrichment Services Assistant (803) 777-5133 simkinv@mailbox.sc.edu
Bridgett Tabor Academic Advisor (M/W Soccer, Equestrian) (803) 576-6277 taborb@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: (803) 777-6448 • Fax: (803) 777-7512
Mailing Address: Dodie Anderson Academic Enrichment Center, 1302 Heyward Street, Columbia, SC 29208