DODIE ANDERSON ACADEMIC ENRICHMENT SERVICES

Maria Hickman Paul Stoltzfus Karen Burnette Katie Christensen
Maria Hickman Paul Stoltzfus Karen Burnette Katie Christensen
       
Amanda Davalos Jessica Gibson Rosalind Isaac Jake Ivory
Amanda Davalos Jessica Gibson Ros Isaac Jake Ivory
       
Niesha Love Nicholas Mazur Erica Nelson Monica Pope
Niesha Love Nicholas Mazur Erica N. Nelson Monica Pope
       
Toni Rabon Rochelle Robinson Xavier Shannon Vickie Simpkins
Toni Rabon Rochelle Robinson Xavier Shannon Vickie Simpkins
       
Bridgett Tabor      
Bridgett Tabor      

DODIE ANDERSON ACADEMIC ENRICHMENT CENTER STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Position Phone E-mail
Maria Hickman Senior Associate Athletics Director/Academics and Student Development (803) 777-6321 mhickman@sc.edu
Paul Stoltzfus Executive Director of Academics (803) 777-8065 stoltzfu@mailbox.sc.edu
Karen Burnette Learning Specialist (803) 777-0760 moedek@mailbox.sc.edu
Katie Christensen Academic Advisor (Football) (803) 777-1099 katchr@mailbox.sc.edu
Amanda Davalos Learning Specialist & Tutor Coordinator (803) 777-9228 davalos@mailbox.sc.edu
Jessica Gibson Assistant Director of Academics/Director of Enrichment Services (803) 777-1424 jmgibson@mailbox.sc.edu
Ros Isaac Administrative Assistant/Payroll Coordinator (803) 777-8521 risaac@mailbox.sc.edu
Jake Ivory Academic Advisor (803) 777-5126
Neisha Love Learning Specialist/Mentor Coordinator (803) 777-5495 lovenie@mailbox.sc.edu
Nicholas Mazur Learning Specialist (803) 777-7107 nmazur@mailbox.sc.edu
Erica N. Nelson Director of Life Skills & Community Outreach (803) 777-9913 enelson@mailbox.sc.edu
Monica Pope Academic Advisor (Football) (803) 777-1089 popemi@mailbox.sc.edu
Toni Rabon Information Resources Coordinator/AMP Coordinator (803) 777-9906 rabonta@mailbox.sc.edu
Rochelle Robinson Associate Director of Academics (M. Basketball, M. Tennis, W. Golf) (803) 777-8704 rrobinso@mailbox.sc.edu
Xavier Shannon Academic Advisor (Cross Country/W. Track & Field, W. Basketball) (803) 777-5298 xaviers@mailbox.sc.edu
Vickie Simpkins Enrichment Services Assistant (803) 777-5133 simkinv@mailbox.sc.edu
Bridgett Tabor Academic Advisor (M/W Soccer, Equestrian) (803) 576-6277 taborb@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: (803) 777-6448 • Fax: (803) 777-7512
Mailing Address: Dodie Anderson Academic Enrichment Center, 1302 Heyward Street, Columbia, SC 29208