DODIE ANDERSON ACADEMIC ENRICHMENT SERVICES

Pierre Banks Rob Campbell Al Daniel Katie Ethridge
Pierre Banks Rob Campbell Al Daniel Katie Ethridge
       
Melissa Ethridge Jessica Gibson Andre Goodman Maria Hickman
Melissa Ethridge Jessica Gibson Andre Goodman Maria Hickman
       
Rosalind Isaac Amy King Nicholas Mazor Karen Moede
Ros Isaac Amy King Nicholas Mazur Karen Moede
       
Bryanna Nelson Erica Nelson Monica Pope Toni Rabon
Bryanna Nelson Erica N. Nelson Monica Pope Toni Rabon
       
Rochelle Robinson Xavier Shannon Vickie Simpkins Alise Svihla
Rochelle Robinson Xavier Shannon Vickie Simpkins Alise Svihla

DODIE ANDERSON ACADEMIC ENRICHMENT CENTER STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Position Phone E-mail
Pierre Banks Academic Advisor (Football) (803) 777-5126 pbanks@mailbox.sc.edu
Rob Campbell Associate Director (M/W Soccer, Equestrian) (803) 576-6277 rhcamp01@sc.edu
Al Daniel Coordinator of Student-Athlete Development (M Track & Field, M. Golf) (803) 777-8065 alfredd@sc.edu
Katie Ethridge Associate Director (M. Basketball, W. Tennis) (803) 777-0319 ethridmk@mailbox.sc.edu
Melissa Ethridge Learning Specialist & Tutor Coordinator (803) 777-9228 methridg@mailbox.sc.edu
Jessica Gibson Learning Specialist & Mentor Coordinator (803) 777-1424 jmgibson@mailbox.sc.edu
Andre Goodman Director of Football Student-Athlete Development (803) 426-8828 goodmaat@mailbox.sc.edu
Maria Hickman Associate Athletics Director for Academics & Student Development (803) 777-6321 mhickman@sc.edu
Ros Isaac Administrative Assistant/Payroll Coordinator (803) 777-8521 risaac@mailbox.sc.edu
Amy King Academic Advisor (Football) (803) 777-1099 alking@mailbox.sc.edu
Nicholas Mazur Learning Specialist nmazur@mailbox.sc.edu
Karen Moede Learning Specialist moedek@mailbox.sc.edu
Amy King Academic Advisor (Football) (803) 777-1099 alking@mailbox.sc.edu
Bryanna Nelson Assistant Director & Coordinator of Learning Enhancement Programs (803) 777-5495 bnelson@mailbox.sc.edu
Erica N. Nelson Director of Life Skills & Community Outreach (803) 777-9913 enelson@mailbox.sc.edu
Monica Pope Academic Advisor (Football) (803) 777-1089 popemi@mailbox.sc.edu
Toni Rabon Information Resources Coordinator (803) 777-9906 rabonta@mailbox.sc.edu
Rochelle Robinson Academic Advisor (Swimming & Diving, M. Tennis, W. Golf) (803) 777-8704 rrobinso@mailbox.sc.edu
Xavier Shannon Academic Advisor (Cross Country/W. Track & Field, W. Basketball) (803) 777-5298 xaviers@mailbox.sc.edu
Vickie Simpkins Enrichment Services Assistant (803) 777-5133 simkinv@mailbox.sc.edu
Alise Svihla Academic Advisor (Baseball, Volleyball, Sand Volleyball, Softball) (803) 777-2862 svihla@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: (803) 777-6448 • Fax: (803) 777-7512
Mailing Address: Dodie Anderson Academic Enrichment Center, 1302 Heyward Street, Columbia, SC 29208