DODIE ANDERSON ACADEMIC ENRICHMENT SERVICES

Maria Hickman Pierre Banks Karen Burnette Al Daniel
Maria Hickman Pierre Banks Karen Burnette Al Daniel
       
Katie Ethridge Melissa Ethridge Jessica Gibson Rosalind Isaac
Katie Ethridge Melissa Ethridge Jessica Gibson Ros Isaac
       
Niesha Love Nicholas Mazur Erica Nelson Monica Pope
Niesha Love Nicholas Mazur Erica N. Nelson Monica Pope
       
Toni Rabon Rochelle Robinson Xavier Shannon Vickie Simpkins
Toni Rabon Rochelle Robinson Xavier Shannon Vickie Simpkins
       
  Alise Svihla Bridgett Tabor  
  Alise Svihla Bridgett Tabor  

DODIE ANDERSON ACADEMIC ENRICHMENT CENTER STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Position Phone E-mail
Maria Hickman Senior Associate Athletics Director/Academics and Student Development (803) 777-6321 mhickman@sc.edu
Pierre Banks Academic Advisor (Football) (803) 777-5126 pbanks@mailbox.sc.edu
Karen Burnette Learning Specialist (803) 777-0760 moedek@mailbox.sc.edu
Al Daniel Coordinator of Student-Athlete Development (M Track & Field, M. Golf) (803) 777-8065 alfredd@sc.edu
Katie Ethridge Associate Director (M. Basketball, W. Tennis) (803) 777-0319 ethridmk@mailbox.sc.edu
Melissa Ethridge Learning Specialist & Tutor Coordinator (803) 777-9228 methridg@mailbox.sc.edu
Jessica Gibson Learning Specialist (803) 777-1424 jmgibson@mailbox.sc.edu
Ros Isaac Administrative Assistant/Payroll Coordinator (803) 777-8521 risaac@mailbox.sc.edu
Neisha Love Learning Specialist (803) 777-5495 lovenie@mailbox.sc.edu
Nicholas Mazur Learning Specialist nmazur@mailbox.sc.edu
Erica N. Nelson Director of Life Skills & Community Outreach (803) 777-9913 enelson@mailbox.sc.edu
Monica Pope Academic Advisor (Football) (803) 777-1089 popemi@mailbox.sc.edu
Toni Rabon Information Resources Coordinator (803) 777-9906 rabonta@mailbox.sc.edu
Rochelle Robinson Assistant Director of Academics (Swimming & Diving, M. Tennis, W. Golf) (803) 777-8704 rrobinso@mailbox.sc.edu
Xavier Shannon Academic Advisor (Cross Country/W. Track & Field, W. Basketball) (803) 777-5298 xaviers@mailbox.sc.edu
Vickie Simpkins Enrichment Services Assistant (803) 777-5133 simkinv@mailbox.sc.edu
Alise Svihla Assistant Director of Academics (Baseball, Volleyball, Sand Volleyball, Softball) (803) 777-2862 svihla@mailbox.sc.edu
Bridgett Tabor Academic Advisor (M/W Soccer, Equestrian) (803) 576-6277 taborb@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: (803) 777-6448 • Fax: (803) 777-7512
Mailing Address: Dodie Anderson Academic Enrichment Center, 1302 Heyward Street, Columbia, SC 29208