DODIE ANDERSON ACADEMIC ENRICHMENT SERVICES

Pierre Banks Karen Burnette Al Daniel Katie Ethridge
Pierre Banks Karen Burnette Al Daniel Katie Ethridge
       
Melissa Ethridge Jessica Gibson Andre Goodman Maria Hickman
Melissa Ethridge Jessica Gibson Andre Goodman Maria Hickman
       
Rosalind Isaac Amy King Niesha Love Nicholas Mazur
Ros Isaac Amy King Niesha Love Nicholas Mazur
       
Erica Nelson Monica Pope Toni Rabon Rochelle Robinson
Erica N. Nelson Monica Pope Toni Rabon Rochelle Robinson
       
Xavier Shannon Vickie Simpkins Alise Svihla Bridgett Tabor
Xavier Shannon Vickie Simpkins Alise Svihla Bridgett Tabor

DODIE ANDERSON ACADEMIC ENRICHMENT CENTER STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Position Phone E-mail
Pierre Banks Academic Advisor (Football) (803) 777-5126 pbanks@mailbox.sc.edu
Al Daniel Coordinator of Student-Athlete Development (M Track & Field, M. Golf) (803) 777-8065 alfredd@sc.edu
Katie Ethridge Associate Director (M. Basketball, W. Tennis) (803) 777-0319 ethridmk@mailbox.sc.edu
Melissa Ethridge Learning Specialist & Tutor Coordinator (803) 777-9228 methridg@mailbox.sc.edu
Jessica Gibson Learning Specialist (803) 777-1424 jmgibson@mailbox.sc.edu
Andre Goodman Director of Football Student-Athlete Development (803) 426-8828 goodmaat@mailbox.sc.edu
Maria Hickman Senior Associate Athletics Director/Academics and Student Development (803) 777-6321 mhickman@sc.edu
Ros Isaac Administrative Assistant/Payroll Coordinator (803) 777-8521 risaac@mailbox.sc.edu
Amy King Academic Advisor (Football) (803) 777-1099 alking@mailbox.sc.edu
Neisha Love Learning Specialist (803) 777-5495 lovenie@mailbox.sc.edu
Nicholas Mazur Learning Specialist nmazur@mailbox.sc.edu
Karen Burnette Learning Specialist (803) 777-0760 moedek@mailbox.sc.edu
Erica N. Nelson Director of Life Skills & Community Outreach (803) 777-9913 enelson@mailbox.sc.edu
Monica Pope Academic Advisor (Football) (803) 777-1089 popemi@mailbox.sc.edu
Toni Rabon Information Resources Coordinator (803) 777-9906 rabonta@mailbox.sc.edu
Rochelle Robinson Assistant Director of Academics (Swimming & Diving, M. Tennis, W. Golf) (803) 777-8704 rrobinso@mailbox.sc.edu
Xavier Shannon Academic Advisor (Cross Country/W. Track & Field, W. Basketball) (803) 777-5298 xaviers@mailbox.sc.edu
Vickie Simpkins Enrichment Services Assistant (803) 777-5133 simkinv@mailbox.sc.edu
Alise Svihla Assistant Director of Academics (Baseball, Volleyball, Sand Volleyball, Softball) (803) 777-2862 svihla@mailbox.sc.edu
Bridgett Tabor Academic Advisor (M/W Soccer, Equestrian) (803) 576-6277 taborb@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: (803) 777-6448 • Fax: (803) 777-7512
Mailing Address: Dodie Anderson Academic Enrichment Center, 1302 Heyward Street, Columbia, SC 29208