SOUTH CAROLINA SPORTS MEDICINE

John Kasik Brainard Cooper Scott Gardner Clint Haggard Jen Herod
John Kasik Brainard Cooper Scott Gardner Clint Haggard Jen Herod
         
Daryl Faulkner Mark Rodger Stephanie Rosehart Lauren Salas Rachel Sharpe
Daryl Faulkner Mark Rodger Stephanie Rosehart Lauren Salas Rachel Sharpe
         
Marcella Shorty Ronald Kasper Theresa Logan Sandra Schmale  
Marcella Shorty Ronald Kasper Theresa Logan Sandra Schmale  

SPORTS MEDICINE STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Position Sport Assignment Phone E-mail
John Kasik Associate AD (803) 777-7885 kasikjo@mailbox.sc.edu
Brainard Cooper Associate Athletic Trainer Baseball, Men's Soccer (803) 777-4272 brainard@mailbox.sc.edu
Daryl Faulkner Athletic Trainer Football (803) 777-4272 faulkn22@mailbox.sc.edu
Scott Gardner Athletic Trainer Track & Field, Cross Country (803) 777-4272 gardne01@mailbox.sc.edu
Clint Haggard Athletic Trainer Football (803) 777-5574 chaggard@mailbox.sc.edu
Jen Herod Athletic Trainer Volleyball, Softball (803) 777-0178 herodjr@mailbox.sc.edu
Mark Rodger Athletic Trainer Men's Basketball, Men's Golf, Men's Tennis (803) 777-5182 rodger@mailbox.sc.edu
Stephanie Rosehart Athletic Trainer Women's Soccer, Women's Golf, Women's Tennis (803) 777-0984 rosehart@mailbox.sc.edu
Lauren Salas Athletic Trainer Swimming & Diving (803) 777-4272 salsal@mailbox.sc.edu
Rachel Sharpe Athletic Trainer Football, Cheerleading (803) 777-4272 sharperl@mailbox.sc.edu
Marcella Shorty Athletic Trainer Women's Basketball, Equestrian (803) 777-4272 mshorty@mailbox.sc.edu
Ronald Kasper Support Specialist/Wellness Liaison (803) 777-8155 kasperr@mailbox.sc.edu
Theresa Logan Sports Dietitian (803) 777-3758 tlogan@mailbox.sc.edu
Sandra Schmale Administrative Assistant   (803) 777-4272 schmale@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: (803) 777-4272 • Fax: (803) 777-3135
Mailing Address: Rice Athletics Center, 1304 Heyward Street, Columbia, SC 29208

Links


Forms