SOUTH CAROLINA SPORTS MEDICINE

John Kasik Brainard Cooper Scott Gardner Clint Haggard Jen Herod
John Kasik Brainard Cooper Scott Gardner Clint Haggard Jen Herod
         
Paul Murata Daryl Faulkner Mark Rodger Stephanie Rosehart Lauren Salas
Paul Murata Daryl Faulkner Mark Rodger Stephanie Rosehart Lauren Salas
         
Rachel Sharpe Theresa Logan Sandra Schmale    
Rachel Sharpe Theresa Logan Sandra Schmale    

SPORTS MEDICINE STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Position Sport Assignment Phone E-mail
John Kasik Associate AD (803) 777-7885 kasikjo@mailbox.sc.edu
Brainard Cooper Associate Athletic Trainer Baseball, Men's Soccer (803) 777-4272 brainard@mailbox.sc.edu
Scott Gardner Athletic Trainer Track & Field, Cross Country (803) 777-4272 gardne01@mailbox.sc.edu
Clint Haggard Athletic Trainer Football (803) 777-5574 chaggard@mailbox.sc.edu
Jen Herod Athletic Trainer Volleyball, Softball (803) 777-0178 herodjr@mailbox.sc.edu
Paul Murata Athletic Trainer Women's Basketball, Equestrian (803) 777-4272 murata@mailbox.sc.edu
Daryl Faulkner Athletic Trainer Football (803) 777-4272 faulkn22@mailbox.sc.edu
Mark Rodger Athletic Trainer Men's Basketball, Men's Golf, Men's Tennis (803) 777-5182 rodger@mailbox.sc.edu
Stephanie Rosehart Athletic Trainer Women's Soccer, Women's Golf, Women's Tennis (803) 777-0984 rosehart@mailbox.sc.edu
Lauren Salas Athletic Trainer Swimming & Diving (803) 777-4272 salsal@mailbox.sc.edu
Rachel Sharpe Athletic Trainer Football, Cheerleading (803) 777-4272 sharperl@mailbox.sc.edu
Theresa Logan Sports Dietitian (803) 777-3758 tlogan@mailbox.sc.edu
Sandra Schmale Administrative Assistant   (803) 777-4272 schmale@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: (803) 777-4272 • Fax: (803) 777-3135
Mailing Address: Rice Athletics Center, 1304 Heyward Street, Columbia, SC 29208

Links


Forms