SOUTH CAROLINA SPORTS MEDICINE

John Kasik Brainard Cooper Daryl Faulkner Scott Gardner
John Kasik Brainard Cooper Daryl Faulkner Scott Gardner
       
Clint Haggard Jenn Herod Breanna Reyes Mark Rodger
Clint Haggard Jenn Herod Breanna Reyes Mark Rodger
       
Stephanie Rosehart Rachel Sharpe Marcella Shorty Ronald Kasper
Stephanie Rosehart Rachel Sharpe Marcella Shorty Ronald Kasper
       
Theresa Logan Christine Canterberry Sandra Schmale  
Theresa Logan Christine Canterberry Sandra Schmale  

SPORTS MEDICINE STAFF DIRECTORY
Name Position Sport Assignment E-mail
John Kasik Associate AD kasikjo@mailbox.sc.edu
Brainard Cooper Associate Athletic Trainer Baseball, Men's Soccer brainard@mailbox.sc.edu
Daryl Faulkner Athletic Trainer Football faulkn22@mailbox.sc.edu
Scott Gardner Athletic Trainer Track & Field, Cross Country gardne01@mailbox.sc.edu
Clint Haggard Athletic Trainer Football chaggard@mailbox.sc.edu
Jenn Herod Athletic Trainer Volleyball, Softball herodjr@mailbox.sc.edu
Breanna Reyes Athletic Trainer Swimming & Diving reyes6@mailbox.sc.edu
Mark Rodger Athletic Trainer Men's Basketball, Men's Golf, Men's Tennis rodger@mailbox.sc.edu
Stephanie Rosehart Athletic Trainer Women's Soccer, Women's Golf, Women's Tennis rosehart@mailbox.sc.edu
Rachel Sharpe Athletic Trainer Football, Cheerleading sharperl@mailbox.sc.edu
Marcella Shorty Athletic Trainer Women's Basketball, Equestrian mshorty@mailbox.sc.edu
Ronald Kasper Support Specialist/Wellness Liaison kasperr@mailbox.sc.edu
Theresa Logan Sports Dietitian tlogan@mailbox.sc.edu
Christine Canterberry Nutrition Station Manager/Sports Dietitian canterbe@mailbox.sc.edu
Sandra Schmale Administrative Assistant   schmale@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: (803) 777-4272 • Fax: (803) 777-3135
Mailing Address: Rice Athletics Center, 1304 Heyward Street, Columbia, SC 29208

SOUTH CAROLINA TEAM PHYSICIANS

Jeff Guy Chris Mazoue John Walsh Matt Pollack
Jeff Guy, MD Chris Mazoue, MD John Walsh, MD Matt Pollack, MD
       
Jeff Holloway Dave Jenkinson Tenley Murphy  
Jeff Holloway, MD Dave Jenkinson, DO Tenley Murphy, MD  

SOUTH CAROLINA TEAM PHYSICIANS
Name Position Sport Assignment
Jeff Guy, MD Orthopaedic Surgeon Football, Women's Basketball, Women's Soccer, Swimming, Track & Field
Chris Mazoue, MD Orthopaedic Surgeon Baseball, Men's Basketball, Volleyball, Men's Soccer, Equestrian
John Walsh, MD Orthopaedic Surgeon-HAND  
Matt Pollack, MD Non-Operative Sports Medicine Football, Women's Basketball, Softball, Golf, Cheer, Men's Tennis
Jeff Holloway, MD Non-Operative Sports Medicine Men's Basketball, Baseball, Women's Soccer, Volleyball, Swimming, Women's Tennis
Dave Jenkinson, DO Non-Operative Sports Medicine Men's Soccer, Track & Field, Equestrian
Tenley Murphy, MD Non-Operative Sports Medicine TBA
Phone: (803) 434-6812 • Fax: (803) 434-7306
Mailing Address: Two Medical Park, Ste. 404, Columbia, SC 29203
Web Address: uscsportsmedicine.com

Links


Forms