• kenburns6
    FOUNDERS PARK
  • kenburns1
    FOUNDERS PARK
  • kenburns6
    FOUNDERS PARK

INSIDE FOUNDERS PARK

Weight Room

Crews Weight RoomCrews Weight Room

South Carolina's state-of-the-art weight room is on site and features the most advanced equipment and is one of the largest in college baseball at over 3,900 square feet.

Office Lobby

Office LobbyOffice Lobby

South Carolina's office lobby highlights the accomplishments of the Gamecock baseball program and includes trophy cases and items recognizing the storied history of the Gamecock program.

Batting Cages

Batting CagesBatting Cages

South Carolina's batting cage facility features several indoor batting tunnels as well as a working mound.

VIP Entrance

VIP EntranceVIP Entrance

South Carolina's VIP entrance includes a story board of the 2010 and 2011 national championship teams as well as team photos of every Gamecock squad to advance to the College World Series.

GAMEDAY INFORMATION

NEXT HOME GAME:
vs Alabama  •  Sunday, Mar 26  •  W, 4-2
TV: SEC Network +  •  GameTracker  •  Listen
Columbia, S.C.
at The Citadel  •  Tuesday, Mar 28  •  7:00 PM
 •  Listen
Charleston, S.C.
at Auburn  •  Friday, Mar 31  •  7:00 PM
TV: SEC Network +  •  GameTracker  •  Listen
Auburn, Ala.
at Auburn  •  Saturday, Apr 1  •  6:00 PM
TV: ESPNU  •  GameTracker  •  Listen
Auburn, Ala.
at Auburn  •  Sunday, Apr 2  •  2:00 PM
TV: SEC Network +  •  GameTracker  •  Listen
Auburn, Ala.
vs Furman  •  Tuesday, Apr 4  •  7:00 PM
TV: SEC Network +  •  GameTracker  •  Listen
Columbia, S.C.
vs Vanderbilt  •  Thursday, Apr 6  •  7:00 PM
TV: SEC Network  •  GameTracker  •  Listen
Columbia, S.C.
vs Vanderbilt  •  Friday, Apr 7  •  7:00 PM
TV: ESPNU  •  GameTracker  •  Listen
Columbia, S.C.
vs Vanderbilt  •  Saturday, Apr 8  •  12:00 PM
TV: ESPN2  •  GameTracker  •  Listen
Columbia, S.C.
vs North Carolina  •  Tuesday, Apr 11  •  7:00 PM
TV: SEC Network +  •  Listen
Charlotte, N.C. (BB&T Ballpark)
vs Mississippi State  •  Friday, Apr 14  •  7:00 PM
TV: SEC Network +  •  GameTracker  •  Listen
Columbia, S.C.
vs Mississippi State  •  Saturday, Apr 15  •  4:00 PM
TV: SEC Network +  •  GameTracker  •  Listen
Columbia, S.C.
vs Mississippi State  •  Sunday, Apr 16  •  4:00 PM
TV: SEC Network  •  GameTracker  •  Listen
Columbia, S.C.
vs Davidson  •  Tuesday, Apr 18  •  7:00 PM
TV: SEC Network +  •  GameTracker  •  Listen
Columbia, S.C.
at Florida  •  Thursday, Apr 20  •  7:30 PM
TV: ESPNU  •  Listen
Gainesville, Fla.
at Florida  •  Friday, Apr 21  •  6:30 PM
TV: SEC Network +  •  Listen
Gainesville, Fla.
at Florida  •  Saturday, Apr 22  •  12:00 PM
TV: ESPN2  •  Listen
Gainesville, Fla.
vs Kentucky  •  Friday, Apr 28  •  7:00 PM
TV: SEC Network +  •  GameTracker  •  Listen
Columbia, S.C.
vs Kentucky  •  Saturday, Apr 29  •  4:00 PM
TV: SEC Network +  •  GameTracker  •  Listen
Columbia, S.C.
vs Kentucky  •  Sunday, Apr 30  •  1:30 PM
TV: SEC Network +  •  GameTracker  •  Listen
Columbia, S.C.
vs Wofford  •  Wednesday, May 3  •  7:00 PM
TV: SEC Network +  •  GameTracker  •  Listen
Columbia, S.C.
at LSU  •  Friday, May 5  •  8:00 PM
TV: SEC Network +  •  Listen
Baton Rouge, La.
at LSU  •  Saturday, May 6  •  8:00 PM
TV: SEC Network  •  Listen
Baton Rouge, La.
at LSU  •  Sunday, May 7  •  3:00 PM
TV: ESPN  •  Listen
Baton Rouge, La.
vs Presbyterian  •  Tuesday, May 9  •  7:00 PM
TV: SEC Network +  •  GameTracker  •  Listen
Columbia, S.C.
vs Liberty  •  Wednesday, May 10  •  7:00 PM

Columbia, S.C.
at Missouri  •  Friday, May 12  •  7:30 PM
TV: SEC Network +  •  Listen
Columbia, Mo.
at Missouri  •  Saturday, May 13  •  3:00 PM
TV: SEC Network +  •  Listen
Columbia, Mo.
at Missouri  •  Sunday, May 14  •  2:00 PM
TV: SEC Network +  •  Listen
Columbia, Mo.
vs USC Upstate  •  Tuesday, May 16  •  7:00 PM
TV: SEC Network +  •  GameTracker  •  Listen
Columbia, S.C.
vs Georgia  •  Thursday, May 18  •  7:00 PM
TV: SEC Network +  •  GameTracker  •  Listen
Columbia, S.C.
vs Georgia  •  Friday, May 19  •  7:00 PM
TV: SEC Network +  •  GameTracker  •  Listen
Columbia, S.C.
vs Georgia  •  Saturday, May 20  •  3:00 PM
TV: SEC Network  •  GameTracker  •  Listen
Columbia, S.C.

Seating Diagram Tickets Parking Additional Info
Address
431 Williams Street
Columbia, SC 29201

FOUNDERS PARK FACTS

Since opening in 2009, the Gamecocks are 22-5 (.814) all-time in NCAA postseason games at Founders Park. The Gamecocks are 64-13 (.831) all-time in postseason home games in Columbia.

To Center Field
Left/Right Field Lines
Capacity
Suites
248-57 (.813)
Record at Founders Park
Attendance since 2009
Average attendance since 2009

 

ATTENDANCE RANKING
South Carolina has ranked among the top three in the nation in total attendance in six consecutive years.
TOTAL ATTENDANCE
South Carolina has totaled over 2.1 million in attendance since 2009 for an average of 7,132 fans.
RECORD
Since the opening of Founders Park, South Carolina is 248-57 (.813) at home, the best winning percentage among the 14 SEC schools.
POSTSEASON GAMES
Founders Park has hosted six NCAA regionals in the last seven years as well as three NCAA Super Regionals.
POSTSEASON RECORD
South Carolina owns a 22-5 (.814) all-time record in postseason games at Founders Park.