• kenburns1
    SHEILA AND MORRIS
    CREGGER TRACK
  • kenburns6
    SHEILA AND MORRIS
    CREGGER TRACK
  • kenburns1
    SHEILA AND MORRIS
    CREGGER TRACK

INSIDE SHEILA AND MORRIS CREGGER TRACK

GAMEDAY INFORMATION

NEXT HOME MEET:
SEC Indoor Championships  •  Saturday, Feb 24  •  All Day
TV: SECN+
College Station, Texas
SEC Indoor Championships  •  Sunday, Feb 25  •  All Day
TV: SEC Network
College Station, Texas
NCAA Indoor Championships  •  Friday, Mar 9  •  All Day
College Station, Texas
NCAA Indoor Championships  •  Saturday, Mar 10  •  All Day
College Station, Texas
Black and Gold Challenge  •  Friday, Mar 16  •  All Day
Orlando, Fla.
Black and Gold Challenge  •  Saturday, Mar 17  •  All Day
Orlando, Fla.
Weems Baskin Invitational  •  Friday, Mar 23  •  All Day
Cregger Track
Weems Baskin Invitational  •  Saturday, Mar 24  •  All Day
Cregger Track
Florida Relays  •  Thursday, Mar 29  •  All Day
Gainesville, Fla.
Florida Relays  •  Friday, Mar 30  •  All Day
Gainesville, Fla.
Florida Relays  •  Saturday, Mar 31  •  All Day
Gainesville, Fla.
Bulldog Multis  •  Saturday, Apr 7  •  All Day
Athens, Ga.
Gamecock Invitational  •  Saturday, Apr 7  •  All Day
Cregger Track
Bulldog Multis  •  Sunday, Apr 8  •  All Day
Athens, Ga.
Tennessee Relays  •  Thursday, Apr 12  •  All Day
Knoxville, Tenn.
Tennessee Relays  •  Friday, Apr 13  •  All Day
Knoxville, Tenn.
Tennessee Relays  •  Saturday, Apr 14  •  All Day
Knoxville, Tenn.
USC Open  •  Saturday, Apr 21  •  All Day
Cregger Track
Penn Relays  •  Thursday, Apr 26  •  All Day
Philadelphia, Pa.
Penn Relays  •  Friday, Apr 27  •  All Day
Philadelphia, Pa.
Penn Relays  •  Saturday, Apr 28  •  All Day
Philadelphia, Pa.
SEC Outdoor Championships  •  Friday, May 11  •  All Day
Knoxville, Tenn.
SEC Outdoor Championships  •  Saturday, May 12  •  All Day
Knoxville, Tenn.
SEC Outdoor Championships  •  Sunday, May 13  •  All Day
Knoxville, Tenn.
NCAA East Regional  •  Thursday, May 24  •  All Day
Tampa, Fla.
NCAA East Regional  •  Friday, May 25  •  All Day
Tampa, Fla.
NCAA East Regional  •  Saturday, May 26  •  All Day
Tampa, Fla.
NCAA Outdoor Championships  •  Wednesday, June 6  •  All Day
Eugene, Ore.
NCAA Outdoor Championships  •  Thursday, June 7  •  All Day
Eugene, Ore.
NCAA Outdoor Championships  •  Friday, June 8  •  All Day
Eugene, Ore.
NCAA Outdoor Championships  •  Saturday, June 9  •  All Day
Eugene, Ore.

TICKETS
Tickets are not required to attend regular-season meets at Sheila and Morris Cregger Track and admission is free.

PARKING
Fans should park in the Heyward Street parking garage on levels three, four and five. Parking in the garage is free and Sheila and Morris Cregger Track is just a short walk along a paved path from the garage.

ADDRESS
1320 Heyward St
Columbia, SC 29208

SHEILA AND MORRIS CREGGER TRACK FACTS

November 2016
Completion Date
$10.3 Million
Project Cost
500
Fixed Seating (expandable to 2,000)

 

FACTS
  • Host site for 2017 SEC Outdoor Track & Field Championships
  • 400-meter Mondo track surface
  • 9 lanes (international track oval)
  • Musco sports lighting
  • Multiple competition level - long jump, triple jump, pole vault, high jump, shot put, discus, hammer & javelin locations as well as practice area for shot put, discus, hammer & javelin
  • Promenade that extends and connects entire Athletics Village complex from Heyward to Rosewood
  • Press box
  • Restrooms for athletes and spectators