• kenburns1
    Carolina Volleyball
    Center
  • kenburns6
    Carolina Volleyball
    Center
  • kenburns1
    Carolina Volleyball
    Center
  • kenburns6
    Carolina Volleyball
    Center

INSIDE CAROLINA VOLLEYBALL CENTER

GAMEDAY INFORMATION

NEXT HOME GAME:
at Auburn  •  Wednesday, Oct 18  •  8:00 PM
TV: SEC Network  •  GameTracker
Auburn, Ala.
at Alabama  •  Sunday, Oct 22  •  2:00 PM
TV: SEC Network
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
at Florida  •  Friday, Oct 27  •  7:00 PM
TV: SEC Network +
Gainesville, Fla.
vs Auburn  •  Sunday, Oct 29  •  1:30 PM
TV: SEC Network +  •  GameTracker
Columbia, S.C.
at Tennessee  •  Friday, Nov 3  •  7:00 PM

Knoxville, Tenn.
at Kentucky  •  Sunday, Nov 5  •  1:30 PM
TV: SEC Network +
Lexington, Ky.
vs Missouri  •  Wednesday, Nov 8  •  6:00 PM
TV: ESPNU  •  GameTracker
Columbia, S.C.
vs Arkansas  •  Sunday, Nov 12  •  1:30 PM
TV: SEC Network +  •  GameTracker
Columbia, S.C.
vs Alabama  •  Friday, Nov 17  •  7:00 PM
TV: SEC Network +  •  GameTracker
Columbia, S.C.
at Texas A&M  •  Sunday, Nov 19  •  2:00 PM
TV: SEC Network +
College Station, Texas
at Ole Miss  •  Wednesday, Nov 22  •  7:30 PM
TV: SEC Network +
Oxford, Miss.
vs Mississippi State  •  Friday, Nov 24  •  7:00 PM
TV: SEC Network +  •  GameTracker
Columbia, S.C.

TICKETS
Please visit the South Carolina Ticket Office homepage for information on tickets.

Parking
Parking is generally free in the Park St. lots between the Carolina Volleyball Center and Colonial Life Arena, except on Arena event days.

Address
1051 Blossom St.
Columbia, SC 29201
Additional Info

CAROLINA VOLLEYBALL CENTER FACTS

$4.6 Million
Cost to Build
Year Opened
1600
Seating Capacity
Attendance Record Set Sept. 4, 2016, vs. Clemson