Skip to main content Skip to footer

Compliance

Softball High School Days

The Gamecock softball team will be hosting multiple high school days this season. The games available for high school day are:

Tuesday, February 20 vs. North Carolina at 6pm
Wednesday, February 28 vs. Duke at 6pm
Tuesday, March 6 vs. Youngstown State at 6pm
Tuesday, March 13 vs. Texas at 6pm
Friday, March 23 vs. Tennessee at 6pm
Saturday, March 24 vs. Tennessee at 3pm
Sunday, March 25 vs. Tennessee at 1pm
Wednesday, March 28 vs. Furman at 7pm
Wednesday, April 4 vs. Georgia Southern at 6pm
Friday, April 6 vs. Arkansas at 6pm
Saturday, April 7 vs. Arkansas at 2pm
Sunday, April 8 vs. Arkansas at 1pm
Wednesday, April 18 vs. Campbell at 6pm
Friday, April 20 vs. Missouri at 5:30pm
Saturday, April 21 vs. Missouri at 12pm
Sunday, April 22 vs. Missouri at 12pm
Friday, April 27 vs. Mississippi State at 6pm
Saturday, April 28 vs. Mississippi State at 2pm
Sunday, April 29 vs. Mississippi State at 1pm
Wednesday, May 2 vs. Charleston Southern at 6pm

If your team would like to come to a game or games this season, please select the game below and fill out the form. We ask that the head coach or designee fill out the form. Once completed, the marketing department will email the head coach or designee with a separate form within one business day of submitting the form on the website. The form on the website and the separate form sent by the marketing department must be submitted three (3) business days prior to the game in order to receive complimentary tickets.

Each player that will be submitted on the form sent by the marketing department will be allowed to bring a maximum of 2 guests with them. Each coach that attends will also be able to bring one guest.

NCAA Bylaw 13.7.2.1. General Restrictions - During an unofficial visit, the institution may not pay any expenses or provide any entertainment except a maximum of three complimentary admissions (issued only through a pass list) to a home athletics event at any facility within a 30-mile radius of a member institution's main campus in which the institution's intercollegiate team practices or competes. Such complimentary admissions are for the exclusive use of the prospective student-athlete and those persons accompanying the prospective student-athlete on the visit and must be issued on an individual-game basis. Such admissions may provide seating only in the general seating area of the facility used for conducting the event. Providing seating during the conduct of the event (including intermission) for the prospective student-athlete or the prospective student-athlete's parents (or legal guardians) or spouse in the facility's press box, special seating box(es) or bench area is specifically prohibited.

Please be sure to fill out the form in its entirety. The form on the website and the separate form sent by the marketing department, must be submitted three (3) business days prior to the game in order to receive complimentary tickets. If you have any questions, please reach out to Joe O'Clair at oclair@mailbox.sc.edu or 803-777-3879. Complimentary tickets for each game are based on availability.

* - Required Field

*Name of Team:

*Head Coach Name/Name of Designee:

*Email of Head Coach/Designee:

*Phone Number of Head Coach/Designee:

*Will your team travel on a bus?
Yes
No

Gamecock Videos

  • Shop Now

Gamecock Features

b a
Verizon IMG College Colonial Life Coca Cola University of South Carolian SEC